Dreamforce is coming!

Dreamforce is coming!
salesforce
Salesforce
About the author
Modelit Team
Share this article

Dreamforce, the most important Salesforce event is next week!

You probably heard about Dreamforce, but if you are new to the Salesforce ecosystem we tell you what it is.


Since 2003, every year Dreamforce brings together the entire Salesforce community. 

It’s a gathering where Trailblazers from all over the world share their stories, learn from each other, and have fun.


The event is hosted in San Francisco, but with the COVID-19 situation this year everyone can participate and watch more than 100 hours of content in the new platform Salesforce+. 


We’re very excited because everyone from everywhere can be part of Dreamforce and for free.


We would like to share with you our favorite sessions to stream.


September 21st


Dreamforce Main Show: Welcome to the Trusted Enterprise with Marc Benioff and special guests

TIME:  9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET

Description: Today, every business has to transform to become a Trusted Enterprise. Join Marc Benioff and special guests to learn how the Slack-First Customer 360 helps businesses of all sizes succeed anywhere.


True to the Core

TIME: 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET

Description: Join Co-Founder and CTO Parker Harris, COO Bret Taylor, and Chief Product Officer David Schmaier for our annual customer forum. Get roadmap highlights, see the new IdeaExchange, and ask questions live.


Special recommendations for Developers


Innovation from Anywhere with Salesforce Developers

TIME: 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET

Description: Innovation starts here. Join the main event for Salesforce developers to see new features in action - designed to empower you to collaborate, innovate, integrate, and deploy from anywhere.


Create User Experiences with Lightning Web Components

TIME: 4:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. ET

Description: Learn how combining the web standards-driven Lightning Web Component framework with SLDS empowers developers to deliver experiences across a variety of solutions for both desktop and mobile devices.


Develop Enterprise Applications with Apex

TIME: 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET

Description: Learn how experts leverage Visual Studio Code to integrate with solutions that make enterprise development a faster, easier and more reliable process. And see the latest features in Apex in a demo.


September 22nd


Explore Slack and Salesforce's Successful Path to Integration

TIME: 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET

Description: Learn how Slack's business technology developers, in partnership with Salesforce, exponentially sped up the integration of both companies by building innovative solutions on the Slack platform.


Be a Trailblazer: Skill Up and Connect from Anywhere

TIME: 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET 

Description: Anyone can build a successful career, company, and community in the Salesforce ecosystem. Learn how the latest Trailblazer Community and Trailhead product innovations supercharge Trailblazer success.


Right Here, Right Now: The Power of Community

TIME: 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Description: Our movement begins now. Kick-off Dreamforce with the Salesforce.org community: thousands of global nonprofits, educators, and philanthropists are dedicated to driving change around the world.

Special recommendations for Developers


Integrate Everything, Automate Anything with MuleSoft

TIME: 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET

Description: Join the MuleSoft main event for a special preview of our roadmap and to see how admins, devs, and architects can seamlessly integrate apps, automate processes, and harness the power of APIs.


Special recommendations for NON-PROFITS


Nonprofit Cloud: Deliver Unique Experiences to Drive Impact

TIME: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Description: Discover how customers are partnering with Nonprofit Cloud to deliver unique digital experiences to create more impact, support constituents, and find success from anywhere.


Special recommendations for ADMINS


The Future of Admin Success

TIME: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Descripción: Salesforce admins are defining the future of business, technology, and operational success. Join the admin main event to see demos, get the guidance, and leave ready to supercharge your career.


Design and Build Apps Fast for #AwesomeAdmins

TIME: 11:30 a.m. PT/ 2:30 p.m. ET

Description: Leverage the Salesforce Platform and its low-code builders to deliver innovative apps at the speed of business.


Protect Yourself from 99 Percent of Security and Data Loss Incidents

TIME: 11:30 a.m. PT/ 2:30 p.m. ET

Description: Gartner says 99% of data failures are the customers' fault, not the SaaS provider. Reduce your risk by using a framework with the right controls, monitoring, and backups to protect your data.


Automate Apps Fast for #AwesomeAdmins

TIME: 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET

Description: Design and build automation that drives user productivity and efficiency to grow and scale any business in any industry.


Secure Your Data on the World's Number One Trusted Platform

TIME: 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET

 Description: While business models have changed, security measures haven't kept up. Join us to learn how Salesforce is revolutionizing security and privacy tools in this digital-first world.


Special recommendations for Architects


Build the Future of Business with Salesforce Architects

TIME: 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET

 Description: Join the main show for Salesforce architects to learn how to use Salesforce to align stakeholders and teams, integrate across the enterprise, and deliver value at the speed of business.


Architecting at Scale

TIME: 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET

Description:nLearn how our latest tools and innovations enable you to proactively identify scale bottlenecks and gain greater expertise in building scalable solutions on the Salesforce Platform.


Navigating Your Salesforce Architect Career

TIME: 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET

 Description: Learn about the multiple career paths for Salesforce architects. Hear directly from experts for tips and guidance on becoming a Certified Technical Architect and B2B or B2C Solution Architect.


All the information and images are from https://www.salesforce.com/dreamforce/

About the author
Modelit Team
Share this article
How to integrate Salesforce with Google translate.
How to integrate Salesforce with Google translate.
Re-writing your career path: how to start a job in IT.
Re-writing your career path: how to start a job in IT.
Salesforce Summer ’21 Release is here, we picked up the top 5 new features!
Salesforce Summer ’21 Release is here, we picked up the top 5 new features!
A day to learn, connect and have fun.
A day to learn, connect and have fun.
Welcome to our new website
Welcome to our new website
Introducing a hybrid work model
Introducing a hybrid work model
Building a Digital Experience
Building a Digital Experience
We join the Pledge 1% Movement to donate 1% of staff time to the Community
We join the Pledge 1% Movement to donate 1% of staff time to the Community
Dreamforce is coming!
Dreamforce is coming!
Our Dreamforce 2021 takeaways
Our Dreamforce 2021 takeaways
We are Salesforce Talent Alliance members!
We are Salesforce Talent Alliance members!
Previous
There are no previous blog posts.
Next
There are no next blog posts.
No comments yet. Be the first!

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Thank you! Your reply has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while posting the comment.
t>